ARWS circuit

Adventure Racing World Series (ARWS) was created in 2001. It is the circuit that unites “long-distance” adventure racings around the globe. It organizes and structures the world cup.

There are 17 rounds all around the world : Spain, South Africa, USA, Australia, France, Panama, Ecuador, Canada, Malaya,Paraguay, Norway, Argentina, Japan, India, Croatia, United Kingdom, Colombia.

All these rounds are qualifier events in the Adventure Racing World Championship (ARWC).
In October 2023, South Africa will host this Championship.

See the ARWS brochure: here

2024 calendar

17 - 22 March : Tierra indomita - Vulcania, Chili

25 March - 4 April: Legend expedition race, Australia

7 - 13 April: Expedition Ozark, USA

19 - 27 April: Malacara, Brasil

13 - 18 May: Adventure race Croatia, Croatia

23 May - 2 June: Expedition Africa Namibia, Namibia

30 May - 10 June: PC12 adventure race, Colombia

16 - 23 June: Rajd Baskidy, Poland

29 June - 6 July: Raid in France, France

12 - 18 July: Expedicion Guarani, Paraguay

14 - 24 August: AR Panama, Panama

6 - 14 September: Expedition Oregon - Americas toughest race, USA

28 November - 8 December: Huairasinchi - ARWC 2014, Ecuador


+ sur

Fédération française de triathlon
Agence nationale du sport
Région Nouvelle-Aquitaine
Département de la Corrèze
Ville de Bugeat
Espace 1 000 sources
Emile Maurin
Trail endurance
La chaône L'Équipe
Office nationale des forêts
Rhône-Alpes distribution
IGN rando
Tactical Foodpack
All our films and reportages
RIF pictures
RIF: The best moments in pictures
AR World Series TV
Discover the Adventure Racing World Series